See me at Blogaton 2015 as your finalist making this!!

Pizza
My Pizza Amazingness !!!

MY LONDON READERS CAN CAME AND SEE ME COOK AND ASK ME QUESTIONS

I’ll be teaching you all how to transform your food and help keep you on track for your goals. I’ll cover my own personal development strategy and talk you through tips on how to start yours. With positive mental development, putting the yum in the middle of all our goals.

I am on at 1:50 pm at Icetank Kitchen in Mayfair.

Organic Blogathon 2015 – Organic September  -OTESuper Foods  – Icetank Kitchen

PLEASE USE THIS LINK, TO RSVP HTTP://EEPURL.COM/BWE7T5

Leave a Reply

