I’m a Finalist at Blogathon 2015 on 27th September

I’m joining the worlds first non-stop organic blogathon

with

 Icetank Kitchen and Of the Earth Superfoods on the 27th September 2015

as a finalist, I will be making my amazing Pizza recipe.

I’m bursting with excitement to have this opportunity to meet my London readers !!!!

My London readers can came and see me cook and ask me questions please use this link, to RSVP http://eepurl.com/bwe7t5

I am on at 1:50 pm at Icetank Kitchen in Mayfair.

http://www.icetankkitchen.com/blogathon-2015/

Organic Blogathon 2015 – Organic September  -OTESuper Foods  – Icetank Kitchen

Leave a Reply

