A Sense of Myself

A lot of the people I know at the moment have realised what they have in there life now and what they have worked towards isn’t what makes them happy or what they want. Most of all they don’t know how their life’s went to wrong or to this place of unhappiness.

These are some questions I asked myself after much pain

How do I want to feel ?
What do I want in my life ?
What makes me happy ?
What is my relationship with time ?
How can I be present in my life now ?

Quote: I want to be adored. I have learnt we need to adorn ourselves first !

Like a Chanel Handbag Adored 

We are timeless  too !

Leave a Reply

