Practice to Become A Routine Day 3

Starting my day with hot water and green tea or lemon
Starting my day with hot water and green tea or lemon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Small Changes are giant steps I find for consistent change that results in my happiness. If I do too much, I bounce back to the old pattern very fast.

A great quote by Jack Dixon;

If you focus on results, you will never change.

If you focus on change, you will get results.

If I can remember how I don’t want to feel, then focusing on how I do want to feel. Really helps me. My morning routine started when I was 15 years old and I started to make time to drink, hot water and lemon. As a teenager I remember bring this into my life, it was a type of goal.

Why, because I wanted to clean my liver first thing in the morning. I was told this and I wanted to feel good from making this part of my life. Also I thought everyone was doing this, so I wanted to join the club. But I think it’s also important How we go about making or feeling our new visions for the changes to come in slowly.

To stop the giant jump back and start to feel even worse, if I do to much.

The other benefits to drinking hot water and lemon in the mornings are;

To solidify any fats eaten from the night before and flush them out your system

Hydrate your organs and start the digestive power

What is you answer to the question below? I’d love to hear your insights below.

This year I’m going to start __________.

Leave a Reply

