On Reflection 2014

THE GREATEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE TO THE WORLD IS TO FULLY EMBODY YOUR TRUE ESSENCE AND TO SUPPORT OTHERS IN DOING THE SAME. From Melissa Ambrosini

Before the season of I must detox, I must go on a diet or I must exercises and I must start feeling good. We go back into our normal route for January, with feelings of over doing something in December. These thoughts and feelings of guilt I feel can be more harmful than the food and drinks we have consumed.

I think with new ideas to start January 2015 with and trying them out and feel if you receive your desired results?

Since  I started writing these articles the fears I have in my own life, don’t seem so bad. There are only actions I need to take. I can no longer feel myself hanging on for dear life, to the parts of my journey that feel dark and windy.

So my readers, can you let go? Have you given up on your dreams? Or have you forgotten, how to feel good ?

In 2014 you I am sure, like me showed up and showed

Your Inner

Strength

Faith

Joy

Patience

Courage

I think don’t let the ’I must sentence……..’ start and think about,  what would you like to add into your life? How would you like to feel?

This morning I made a new recipe I have wanted to try out, for months. I missed it up and missed breakfast time because of my mistake, so it is now 13:25 and I am having an old faithful food choice. Of mushrooms on toast with avocado because it is quick and I know I wouldn’t get this wrong. No banana bread for me this morning…… now it is the afternoon …… One of my biggest passions is cooking and creating in the kitchen.

Leave a Reply

