Raw Chocolate Strawberries

My Raw Chocolate Strawberries
My Raw Chocolate Strawberries

This weekend at the Farmers market there was new season asparagus and strawberries, it was amazing to see some new season fruit and vegetables in on the stalls.  Especially as I had  stopped by my favourite cafe on the way to the farmers market  and there was a queue outside the door which meant I needed to take away food and drinks if I wanted anything to eat.

 

Saturday's Farmers Market
Saturday’s Farmers Market
Leave a Reply

