Juice

This is a good beginners juice
This is a good beginners juice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For improving your hydration with minerals, this juice is 100% organic and where possible I have brought produce grown in England as this is where I live from the farmers market I go to on Saturday mornings in South Kensington.

This morning I made 1 litre of juice, 4 x apples, 2 x cucumbers, a lot of parsley, half a lemon and ginger. Sunday treat of  a loving juice for my body, I hope you give this a try.

Leave a Reply

