Your Bodies Many Cries for Water part 3

My filtered water and my favoured cucumber and orange water
My filtered water and my favoured cucumber and orange water

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is how I filter my water at home and this works for me, there are many ways to filter your water depending on your budget or lifestyle. I use the filtered water in my kettle, when I cook rice or other gains and when I make soups. I do buy different types of water to drink as well, in particular when I want to know how much water I have consumed in the day. I find it is easy to forget in the busyness of the day.

One point I would like to say is I think it has become normal to feel these symptoms daily and yet these are your body’s many cries or signs of dehydration;

  • dark or dark yellow urine or maybe you do not go to the toilet much
  • headaches or lack of concentration as the brain consists mainly of water
  • feeling light-headed
  • dryness in our bodies or dry-looking skin
  • lack of energy
  • painful defecation or little to none

The last one is emotional outlook, which I will cover in my last water post in two weeks.

If you are feeling any of these internal signs and they seem normal to you, could you imagine your day without these feelings from within? If so what would you do with your day?

Leave a Reply

